OAKWORTH U13 DIVISION ONE

FIXTURES & RESULTS 2024

day date League Time venue Opponents Oaks Oppos

result

Tues 07 May u13 Division One 18:30 H Settle 79-9 102-5

L - 23 runs

Mon 13 May Hindle Memorial Cup Rd 1 8:30 A Cowling Cowling Conceded
Tues 14 May u13 Division One 18:30 H Gt Horton Church     waterlogged
Tues 21 May u13 Division One 18:30 H Harden 91-4 92-4 L - 6 wkts
Fri 24 May u13 Division One 18:30 A Steeton 66-9 114-6 L - 48 runs
Sun 02 Jun u13 Division One 10:00 A Upper Wharfedale      
Mon 03 Jun Hindle Memorial Cup Rd 2 18:30 A Skipton      
Tues 11 Jun u13 Division One 18:30 H Skipton Sunrisers      
Sun 16 Jun BLKRAT-GIRAFFE FESTIVAL SKIPTON        
Sun 16 Jun FESTIVAL 10:00 Skipton Crossflatts      
Sun 16 Jun FESTIVAL 11:00 Skipton Sutton      
Sun 16 Jun FESTIVAL 13:00 Skipton Skipton      
Sun 16 Jun FESTIVAL 14:00 Skipton Embsay      
Mon 17 Jun Hindle Memorial Cup SF 18:30          
Sun 23 Jun u13 Division One 10:00 A Sutton      
Sun 30 Jun Hindle Memorial Cup Final 14:00 SETTLE        
Tues 02 Jul u13 Division One 18:30 H Sutton      
Sun 07 Jul u13 Division One 10:00 A Skipton Sunrisers      
Sun 14 Jul u13 Division One 10:00 A Harden