+

 

UNDER 18 PINK BALL FIXTURES 2023

day date League venue Opponents Oaks score Oppos score

result

Thurs 09 May The Hundred A Oxenhope 122-6 137-6 Won by 15 runs
Thurs 16 May The Hundred H Sutton 95-7 106-4 Lost by 11 runs
Thurs 30 May The Hundred A Crossflatts      
Mon 03 Jun Spencer Cup Eliminator H Skipton      
Fri 21 Jun The Hundred H Skipton Stars      
Thurs 27 Jun T20 H Crossflatts      
Mon 17 Jun Spencer Cup SF          
Thurs 04 Jul T20 A Skipton Stars      
Thurs 11 Jul T20 A Sutton      
Thurs 18 Jul T20 H OxenhopeMon      
Sun 25 Aug Spencer Cup Final Oxenhope