OAKWORTH CC SOFTBALL DEVELOPMENT PROGRAMME 2024

day date League Time venue Opponents Oaks Oppos

result

real Oaks real Oppos
Sun 05 May SDP 10:00 A Long Lee          
Fri 10 May CUP Rd 1 18:30 A Upper Wharfedale 300-4 220-6 W 120-4 50-6
Sun 12 May SDP 10:00 H Harden 237-5 242-5 L 62-5 67-5
Fri 17 May SDP 18:30 H Crossflatts Gold 321-3 223-7 W 136-3 58-7
Sun 19 May SDP 10:00 A Barnoldswick          
Fri 24 May CUP Rd 2 18:30 H Settle          
Sun 26 May SDP 10:00 A Steeton 205-11 262-2 L 60-11 72-2
Sun 02 Jun SDP 10:00 H Haworth          
Fri 07 Jun CUP SF 8:30              
Sun 09 Jun SDP 10:00 A Crossflatts B          
Sun 16 Jun BLKRAT-GIRAFFE FESTIVAL SKIPTON    
Sun 16 Jun FESTIVAL 10:30 Skipton Skipton          
Sun 16 Jun FESTIVAL 12:00 Skipton Sutton          
Sun 16 Jun FESTIVAL 12:30 Skipton Harden          
Sun 16 Jun FESTIVAL 14:00 Skipton Cullingworth          
Sun 23 Jun SDP 10:00 H Steeton          
Sun 30 Jun CUP FINAL 10:00 SETTLE    
Sun 30 Jun SDP 10:00 H Bingley Congs          
Weds 03 Jul SDP 18:30 A Crossflatts          
Sun 21 Jul SDP 10:00 H Skipton Sixers          
Sun 28 Jul SDP 10:00 A Airedale          
                     

204-14    267-7    L    74-14    102-7